Search this site

The layout of this website is being updated.  Please allow that some articles might display poorly - we are working to improve your experience on this site. 

Independent Judges Network

Constitution of Independent Judges Network

As from the 25th October 2003, the Eastern Province Panel of Judges has changed its name to Independent Judges Network.

The members of Independent Judges Network are:

  • Rita Wiseman
  • Ngaio Crawley
  • Sean Gaylard
  • Dina Freitas.

The constitution may also be downloaded here

Registrar's Office

  P O Box 28732, Kensington, Gauteng
  011 616 7017
  086 616 8294



Articles View Hits