Partially Qualified Judges

Category: Panels
NAME PANEL BREEDS EMAIL
Addison Shirley IJN Longhairs / Medium Hairs / Siamese & Orientals/Some Foreign Breeds shirley@addwyn.co.za
Grabe Linda CJI Longhairs / Siamese & Orientals grabe@lando.co.za
Greaves Natasha KZN Medium Hairs / Siamese & Orientals natasha.greaves@royalcanin.com
Hansen Sheila KZN Longhairs / Siamese & Orientals sheilahansen@mweb.co.za
Harper Zolita KZN Longhairs / Siamese & Orientals zolita@zolita.co.za
King Hazel CPJ Longhairs / Medium Hairs / Foreigns  
Kruger, Mariette IJN Siamese / Orientals patti@live.co.za
Leih, Grant CJI Longhairs / Medium Hairs / Siamese & Orientals/Some Foreign Breeds gleih@worldnetlogistics.com
Lotra Sandra KZN Longhairs / Siamese & Orientals lotra@telkomsa.net
Moodley Lashan KZN Medium Hairs / Siamese & Orientals lashan@webmail.co.za
Nel Pauline CPJ Longhairs / Medium Hairs / Siamese & Orientals paulinepnel@gmail.com
Pietersen Yvonne CJI Siamese & Orientals tanales@vodamail.co.za
van der Riet, Charlotte CPJ Longhairs / Foreigns charlottevdriet@gmail.com
Van Eck-Gain Ingrid CPJ Longhairs / Foreigns / Siamese & Orientals ingrid.g@absamail.co.za
Wiseman Lance CPJ Medium Hairs / Siamese & Orientals lancegrahamwiseman@gmail.com

Registrar's Office

  P O Box 28732, Kensington, Gauteng
  011 616 7017
  086 616 8294
  office@tsacc.org.za

Statistics

Articles View Hits
6083678