Independent Judges Network

Constitution of Independent Judges Network

As from the 25th October 2003, the Eastern Province Panel of Judges has changed its name to Independent Judges Network.

The members of Independent Judges Network are:

  • Shirley Addison

  • Dina Freitas

  • Daniel Germishuys

  • Rita Wiseman

Specific Portfolios

For information regarding registration and cat clubs:

Follow us
  • Facebook page
  • Facebook group
  • Instagram

For information regarding Breed Standard of Points:

For information regarding SACC judges: